Ndoro choses his lineup for Pesta Blogger ’08

Things are beginning to move for Pesta Blogger 2008. The chairman has been chosen (Ndoro Kakung @ Wicaksono) and he in turn has announced his line up of committee members for this year. Unspun‘s been conscripted too and this should send Sheriff Dumbass into a tizzy and his knickers in a twist.

Unspun also understands that already there has been verbal approval by a telco to become one of the main sponsors of the national scale gathering of bloggers the the October 25 event.

Check out Pestablogger.com for more details.

clipped from pestablogger.com
Melalui posting ini, saya umumkan daftar anggota panitia Pesta Blogger 2008, yang akan membantu saya. Mereka adalah Enda Nasution, Ong Hock Chuan, Shinta Dhanuwardoyo, Hanny Kusumawati, Iman Brotoseno, Iqbal Prakasa, dan Chika Nadya.

Anggota panitia sementara ini tak tertutup kemungkinan akan bertambah sesuai kebutuhan karena saya juga telah mendapatkan komitmen dari beberapa kawan blogger yang bersedia membantu pelaksanaan Pesta Blogger 2008 nanti, seperti Andrias Ekoyuono, M. Jaka Prawira, dan Pitra.

blog it

Published by unspun

An eternal student of persuasion, communication and crisis management skills, with a propensity to unspin spins

Join the Conversation


  1. @Rob: You’d have to ask Ndoro and the Pesta Blogger Committee for an answer. Just post a question on pestablogger.com.

    If I had to give an answer though, I’d say same as last year: everyone’s invited, except assholes 😉


Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: